IL&FS - Senior Management

Mr. Kaushik Modak

Chief Executive Officer, IL&FS Financial Services Limited

Kaushik Modak is currently the Chief Executive Officer of IL&FS Financial Services Limited (IFIN). He is also a part of the Group Executive Committee (GEC) which advises the IL&FS Board on all matters related to operations, asset sale, restructuring, etc.

Mr. Feby Koshy Bin Koshy

Chief Executive Officer, IL&FS Energy Development Company Limited

Feby Koshy is the Chief Executive Officer of IL&FS Energy Development Company Limited (IEDCL), the energy vertical of IL&FS, covering conventional and renewable energy generation and power transmission businesses. He is also on the Board of various IL&FS group companies and is part of Group Executive Committee of IL&FS.

Mr. Gaurav Khungar

Chief Executive Officer, IL&FS Water Verticals

Gaurav Khungar manages all the entities within the IL&FS Water vertical. His responsibility is to directly resolve several domestic and international assets covering 17 entities including the water sector, technology sector,

Mr. Joy Banerjee

Chief Human Resources Officer, IL&FS Group

Joy Banerjee is the CHRO of IL&FS Group with responsibilities including employee relationship, statutory and regulatory compliance, administration & operations, compensation benchmarking, leadership development, talent management, employee transition

Mr. Sharad Goel

Chief Communications Officer, IL&FS Group

Sharad Goel has been leading the Strategic and Crisis communication function as the Chief Communications Officer for the IL&FS Group, since October 2018

Mr. Savio Furtado

Chief Technology Officer, IL&FS Group

As a CTO, Savio Furtado spearheads IT efforts at the Group level, setting up and implementing cutting edge technology solutions and robust architecture across Group Companies, working closely with CEOs and users. He joined the Group in 1991.

Ms. Sabina Bhavnani

Chief Operating Officer, IL&FS Group (Asset Monetization)

Sabina Bhavnani is a part of the Resolution team and leading the new Board’s efforts in resolving and restructuring the Road Assets - the largest business vertical of IL&FS Group.

Mr. Shekhar Prabhudesai

Company Secretary, IL&FS Group

Shekhar is the Group Company Secretary of IL&FS since March 2019 responsible for Secretarial & Compliance across the Group working closely with regulatory authorities like SEBI & RBI.

Ms. Jayashree Ramaswamy

Chief Financial Officer, IL&FS Group

Jayashree is currently the Chief Financial Officer of IL&FS and also holds the CFO position in IL&FS Financial Services Limited. She is responsible for helping the Board in finance matters while it undertakes the resolution activities. She joined IL&FS in

Ms. Priya Shetty

Chief Operating Officer, IL&FS Group (Asset Monetization)

Priya is leading asset monetization for energy and financial services verticals of IL&FS under the new Board. In addition to being a CEO of ISSL, she is also a Director on the Boards of IL&FS Investment Managers Limited,

Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee

Group General Counsel

Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee has an overall experience of close to two and a half decades in legal practice/industry, having practiced primarily as partner in law firms

Mr. Danny Samuel

Chief Executive Officer, IL&FS Transportation Networks Limited

Mr. Danny Samuel currently serves as the Chief Executive Officer of IL&FS Transportation Networks Limited (ITNL) and Roadstar Investment Managers Limited (RIML).